Beck Academy news and announcements

Published on Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Student Council officers have been elected at Beck Academy:

Student Body President: Mills Antonakos
Student Body Vice President: Destiny Jones
Student Body Secretary: Hannah Buford 
8th Grade President: Barrett Taylor
8th Grade Vice President: Harrison Mills 
7th Grade President: Richie Sadler
7th Grade Vice President: Jacob House 
Member-at-Large: Markesha Housey 

Member of the 2012-13 cheerleading squad are:

Rachel Bereskin, India Channell, Raveen Childs, Shaniya Cox, Mariah Durrah, Kayle Geddie, Markesha Housey, Darryel Hunter, Carrington Jones, Destiny Jones, Essence McClinton, Lexie Mays, Kiersten Mills, Reagan Moody, Deja Morris, Hannah Owen, Lena Soenke.

Beck’s Big Event BBQ will be held October 13 from 11a.m.-3 p.m. 


Related Photo Galleries

Leave a Comment

Most Popular Stories

Trending: Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, Obituaries, Chon Restaurant, Allen Bennett Hospital