Spartanburg Regional Foundation elects board of trustees, advisory boards

Published on Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Enlarge photo

Spartanburg Regional Foundation elects board of trustees, advisory boards
The Spartanburg Regional Foundation has elected a board of trustees and community and physicians to advisory boards.

Foundation board members meet quarterly to oversee the work of the Foundation and the advisory board members assist with fundraising for the divisions of cancer, heart and hospice.

“The trustees and advisory board members are crucial to the success of the Foundation. They work tirelessly to support the availability and accessibility of the highest quality health care for all residents. We could not accomplish our work without their leadership and support,” said Kristy Caradori, Foundation executive director.   



Scott Montgomery         

Bill Burton          

John Harrill

Anne Flynn

Ashley Allen

New Members

Vic Bailey III

Jamie Fulmer

Betty Warlick

Cancer Division


Andy Falatok

Dave Edwards

Chris Cannon

Billy Webster

New Members

Wallace “Skipper” Brawley

Ann Hunt

Gordon Sherard

John Cash

Lilly Kohler

Heart Division


Sidney Fulmer

Sue Rothemich

Kaye McIntyre

Chris Crowley

New Members

Megan Rethmeier

Eliot Stone

Tracie Duncan

Hospice Division


Mary Hope Rhodes

Bill Cummings

Debbie Philbeck

Darwin Simpson

New Members

April Falatok

Garrett Snipes

Jeff Berline

Melissa France



Related Photo Galleries

Leave a Comment

Trending: Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, Obituaries, Chon Restaurant, Allen Bennett Hospital


View All Events