SRHS graduates 23 from Fellows Leadership program

Published on Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Enlarge photo

SRHS graduates 23 from Fellows Leadership program
Twenty-three community members graduated from Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System’s Regional Fellows Leadership program on May 4.

Created in 2005, the program brings community and business partners together through a nine-month program to learn how SRHS strives to create a wellness community.

The goal of the program is to educate community leaders on the inner workings of the healthcare system; giving an in-depth look at the medical profession.

Participants meet four hours a month to learn about the equipment, procedures and staff required in each area of the healthcare system, providing a frontline view of healthcare services in the community.

2015–16 Regional Fellows Leadership Program graduates:

Becky Belmont Bagwell

Cathy Miller Bagwell

Jeffrie Braden Berline II

Kyle Thomas Clelland

Rachel Stevens Deems

Chad McQueen Graham

Kevin Daniel Harrison

Ronnie Dee Horn

Lynne Desmarais Jones

Pam W. Kaplan

Mary Beth Knight

Art D. Littlejohn

Julia D. Lyons

Seabrook Lucas Marchant

Cathy Hoefer McCabe

Glenn C. Miller

 Amy Jane Raffo

Camille Reams

Shelley Hudson Robbins

Kimberly Duvall Stravolo

Alonzo Thompson

Beth Fowler Thompson

Gus Ward



Related Photo Galleries

Leave a Comment

Trending: Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, Obituaries, Chon Restaurant, Allen Bennett Hospital