Facebook
Northwood Little League Team

NORTHWOOD LITTLE LEAGUE TEAM

Home | Roster | Little League World Series Schedule | Facebook



Thursday, Aug. 20

Opening ceremonies and first day schedule of games rained out

Friday, Aug. 21

Volunteer Field

International Teams

Europe-Africa 4, Caribbean 1

Latin America 5, Australia 2

Mexico 1, Canada 0

Japan 7, Asia-Pacific 5

Lamade Stadium

Southwest (Pearland West, Texas) 1, Northwest (Wilshire-Riverside, Ore.) 0

West (Sweetwater, Calif.) 4, Great Lakes (Bowling Green/E. Kentucky) 2

Southeast (Taylors, S.C.) 6, New England (Cranston, R.I.) 1

Mid-Atlantic (Red Land, Pa.) 18, Midwest (Webb City, Mo.) 0

Saturday, Aug. 22

Elimination games

Australia 3, Caribbean 1

Asia-Pacific 16, Canada 5

Great Lakes 7, Northwest 5

Rhode Island 6, Missouri 3

Sunday, Aug. 23

Latin America 7, Europe-Africa 0

Texas 8, California 4

Japan 3, Mexico 1

Pennsylvania 9, South Carolina 8

Monday, Aug. 24

Elimination games

Dominican Republic 7, Northwest 3

Mexico 14, Australia 3

Kentucky 4, South Carolina 3

Chinese Taipei 5, Uganda 0

California 10, Rhode Island 3

Tuesday, Aug. 25

Elimination games

Missouri 18, Canada 6 (consolation game)

Mexico 11, Asia-Pacific 1

California 11, Kentucky 3

Wednesday, Aug. 26

4 p.m. Venezuela vs. Japan

8 p.m. Texas vs. Pennsylvania

Thursday, Aug. 27

4 p.m. Mexico vs. Venezuela-Japan loser

8 p.m. California vs. Texas-Pennyslvania

Friday, Aug. 28

No games scheduled

Saturday, Aug. 29

12:30 p.m. – International Championship

3:30 p.m. – United States Championship

Sunday, Aug. 30

World Series Championship

3 p.m. – International vs. United States

Follow GreerToday's board 2015 Northwood Little League on Pinterest.

Trending: Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, Obituaries, Chon Restaurant, Allen Bennett Hospital