Facebook

Panthers set summer camp dates at Wofford

STAFF REPORTS
Published on Monday, June 19, 2017

Enlarge photo

Panthers set summer camp dates at Wofford
The Carolina Panthers will hold its first practice at Wofford College on Wednesday, July 26. The kickoff party begins at 4 p.m., with the team practicing from 6:30-8:30 p.m. at Gibbs Stadium.

Fan Fest at Bank of America Stadium will take place on Friday, August 4 from 7:30-9:30 p.m.

All practices at training camp, which concludes August 13, and additional activities are free and open to the public.

Carolina Panthers Training Camp Schedule

Wednesday, July 26 - 6:30-8:30 pm (Gibbs Stadium)

Thursday, July 27 - 3:10-5:10 pm

Friday, July 28 - 9:25-11:30 am

Saturday, July 29 - 9:25-11:30 am

Sunday, July 30 - 9:25-11:30 am

Monday, July 31 - no practice

Tuesday, August 1 - 9:25-11:30 am

Wednesday, August 2 - 9:25-11:30 am

Thursday, August 3 - 9:25-11:30 am

Friday, August 4 - Fan Fest, 7:30-9:30 pm (Bank of America Stadium)

Saturday, August 5 - no practice

Sunday, August 6 - 3:10-5:10 pm

Monday, August 7 - 9:25-11:30 am

Tuesday, August 8 - 9:25-11:30 am

Wednesday, August 9 - Preseason Game vs. Texans, 7:30 pm

Thursday, August 10 - no practice 

Friday, August 11 - 3:10-5:10 pm

Saturday, August 12 - 9:25-11:30 am

Sunday, August 13 - 9:25-11:30 am (camp breaks)

 

 

 

Share



Leave a Comment



Trending: Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, Obituaries, Chon Restaurant, Allen Bennett Hospital